## Teme-Augama Anishnabai



HONOURING THE PAST, PRESENT, AND FUTURE



## **SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 10, 2023** TEME-AUGAMA ANISHNABAI COUNCIL **ELECTION RESULTS**

**OGIMAA / CHIEF:** 

Michael Paul

**AANIKE OGIMAA / SECOND CHIEF:** 

John Turner

**ODAAKESHKAAGANAG / COUNCILORS:** 

Randall Becker **Mary Laronde Ursula O'Sullivan Sawyer Trevor Twain** 

Chi Miigwetch to All Who Participated in the Assembly and Election.