HONOURING THE PAST, PRESENT, AND FUTURE

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 10, 2023 TEME-AUGAMA ANISHNABAI COUNCIL COMPLETE ELECTION RESULTS

Number of Voters	Number of Ballots Made	Number of Unused Ballots	Number of Cancelled Ballots	Number of Spoiled Ballots
96	194	98		
OGIMAA / CHIEF		NUMBER		
		OF VOTES		
Douglas McKenzie Jr.		24		
John McKenzie		33		
Michael Paul		37	1	2
AANIKE OGIMAA /		NUMBER		
SECOND CHIEF		OF VOTES		
Doug McKenzie Sr.		19		
John Turner		67	0	10
		NUMBER		
ODAAKESHKAAGANAG		OF VOTES		
/ COUNCILORS:				
Randall Becker		54		
Kathy Beddows		29		
Mary Laronde		64		
Ursula O'Sullivan Sawyer		41		
Elizabeth Potts		40		
Wayne Potts		11		
Trevor Twain		50	1	0